There is no blessing like you Mother,
A person like you is no other .
You are the one who has put joy in all our days,
Has touched our life in lovely ways.
I thank you for all your care;
And helping me from anywhere.
All the words of praise are less for you;
What you have done for us, you can never have a clue.
I thank you for making each and every day as a pleasure,
For creating memories that we would always treasure.
You’ve created a lifelong friendship, built on sharing;
I have seen no one so Daring.
You are the one who wiped our tears,
In all our fears.
You have done so much,that I could never repay.
Just want to thank you on this special day.
In every second, minute,and hour
of each day;
I pray that you will be blessed in every way.
I LOVE YOU , is all I can say ;
Wishing you a very HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY !!

